We use first-party and third-party cookies together with other technologies to store and manage the User's preferences, to enable content, to collect analytical and usage data, and to ensure the proper functioning of this website. If you continue to browse this website, you will signify your assent to their installation in the terms indicated by our Cookies Policy. More information
ELIX@EOS ELIX TEAM
ES EN

CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM

BY COUNTRY / REGION

South Germany
Fevzi Bayrak
Tel: +49 152 537 38416
email: fevzi.bayrak@elix-polymers.com
Italy, Turkey
Sandro Cara
Tel: +39 335 800 242 5
email: sandro.cara@elix-polymers.com
North/West Germany, Belgium
Joachim Kroeger
Tel: +49 152 310 707 68
email: joachim.kroeger@elix-polymers.com
France, Northern Africa, Egypt
Julia Bordier
Tel: +33 (0) 674 264 682
email: julia.bordier@elix-polymers.com
UK & Ireland, Netherlands, Skandinavia:
Tanja Dicker
Tel: +44 743 7017373
email: tanja.dicker@elix-polymers.com
Spain and Portugal
Mónica Rodríguez
Tel: +34 628 548 971
email: monica.rodriguez@elix-polymers.com
Latin America, Middle East, Asia Pacific
Daniel Engel
Tel: +34 977 83 5405
email: daniel.engel@elix-polymers.com
North-Eastern Europe
Pawel Karwowski
Tel: +48 222 072 544
email: pawel.karwowski@elix-polymers.com
South-Eastern Europe
Božana Šošić
Tel: +385 916 126 927
email: bozana.sosic@elix-polymers.com
Italy
Enrico Novara
Tel: +39 345 10 68 226
email: enrico.novara@elix-polymers.com
Austria and Switzerland
Claudia Zauner
Tel: (+34) 618 701 692
email: claudia.zauner@elix-polymers.com

BY INDUSTRY

Business Manager ABS
Ramón Maestro
Tel: +34 679 426 909
email: ramon.maestro@elix-polymers.com
Business Manager ABS
Sandro Cara
Tel: +34 620 61 99 78
email: sandro.cara@elix-polymers.com
Business Manager Intermediates
Kristian Benincasa
Tel: +34 686 410 817
email: kristian.benincasa@elix-polymers.com
Healthcare Industry
Aurelie Mannella
Tel: +34 977 835 413
email: aurelie.mannella@elix-polymers.com
Automotive Industry
Fabian Herter
Tel: +34 628 297 848
email: fabian.herter@elix-polymers.com
Business Development Manager Automotive
Pedro Abad
Tel: +34 629 005 191
email: pedro.abad@elix-polymers.com
Business Development Manager
Luca Chiochia
Tel: +34 682 673 571
email: luca.chiochia@elix-polymers.com
Business Development Manager
Ignacio Buezas
Tel: +34 660 412 746
email: ignacio.buezas@elix-polymers.com
Technical Customer Service Manager
Sara Sorribas
Tel: +34 690 081 964
email: sara.sorribas@elix-polymers.com
Technical Customer Service Manager
Raúl Martín
Tel: +34 606 552 924
email: raul.martin@elix-polymers.com


ELIX POLYMERS AMERICAS


Logo Elix Polymers Americas
Canada & United States (Southeast/Western)
Gerhald Claussen - Business Manager ELIX Americas
Tel: +1 305 699 31 30
email: gerhald.claussen@elix-polymers.com
United States /(Northeast/Midwest)
Richard Yant - Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1 614 935 1013
email: richard.yant@elix-polymers.com
Mexico
Josue Ruiz - Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +52 1 812 202 1293
email: josue.ruiz@elix-polymers.com
United States, Canada & Mexico
Tom Chu Business Development & Technical Support Manager
Tel: +1 630 397 8063
email: tom.chu@elix-polymers.com


BY DEPARTMENT

Customer Service
Tel: +34 977 835 416
email: customerservice@elix-polymers.com
Communication Department
Comunicación Externa: Amaia Bolaños
Tel: +34 646 592 752
email: communications@elix-polymers.com
Communication Department
Comunicación Interna: Alejandra Arréllaga
Tel: +34 636 853 800
email: comunicacion@elix-polymers.com
HR Department
Tel: +34 977 835 418
email: empleo@elix-polymers.com
Procurement Department
Tel: +34 977 835 593
Accounting Department
Tel: +34 977 835 455
General Administration Department
Tel: +34 977 835 478

CONTACT US

For inquires please contact our sales team.

Information on how your personal data is processed

Please note that, in compliance with current national and European regulations, specifically the laws on Personal Data Protection and on Information Society and Electronic Commerce Services, by sending this form you expressly agree for ELIX POLYMERS SLU (hereinafter, “ELIX POLYMERS”) to process your personal data in its capacity as data controller with the purpose of responding to your requests of contact and information by electronic means.

Furthermore, provided that you give us your express consent, we will process your personal data in order to send you commercial information about ELIX POLYMERS news, products and events.

With the aforementioned purposes ELIX POLYMERS may submit your personal data to related companies or to third party providers of electronic communications and of any other security and hosting communication services, or for business management purposes, even in those cases when they are outside of the European Union, provided that they legally ensure the adequate level of protection required by European law.

You can at any time withdraw your consent and exercise your rights of access, rectification, erasure and portability of your data, as well as your rights to restriction and objection to their processing by sending ELIX POLYMERS SLU, an e-mail at privacy@elix-polymers.com or a postal communication to Carretera de Vilaseca – La Canonja S/N 43110 La Canonja - Tarragona (Spain). If you choose to contact us through e-mail, the words 'Personal data' and the right that you wish to exercise must appear on the Subject header field. If you would rather address us by postal means, the same subject line must be written on the envelope. In both cases a copy of your National ID Card or of an alternative identification document must be forwarded to us with your communication.


Compromise:

Certifications:

Member of: